This article would help you remove an item that has been posted to your blogger blog.
If you have your own blog on the Blogger platform, you can delete any of your entries/post directly from your Blogger dashboard.
Once you delete the entry/post, Blogger will remove the post from your public blog and no one will be able to view the content of that post anymore. You can delete posts and pages from your Blogger account at any time.
Simply Follow This Below Guidelines:
1. Log in to your Blogger account and click the name of the blog you want to edit.
2. Click “Posts” or “Pages” from the left menu. This will take you to a list of post or page entries currently on your blog.
3. Hover your mouse cursor over the name of the entry you want to delete. Text links will appear under the entry name.
4. Click the “Delete” link and then click “OK” to delete your entry.
Was this article helpful? Please share your experience via comments.