Own A Blog Like This
For Questions, Inquiries, Click Here
Page | Group - Follow us - Call us - Hire Us - info@howtosguide.com
Join Howtosguide - Telegram Group Today!

Monday, 17 April 2017

How To Check If Someone is Using Your Glo 3G To Browse





Before we write on "How To Check If Someone is Using Your Glo 3G Data To Browse", Firstly, we want to expose the code which your friends/glo users use to hack, finished your "Glo 3G, Data subscription.

I subscribe to "Glo 3G 1,000 Data plan three [3] days ago. Surprisingly, as i woke up this morning, Below is the SMS [Message] i received from 127.

Check If Someone is Using Your Glo 3G To Browse

"NOTE: Your 3G 1,000 plan is going to be renewed. please send CANCEL if you don't want this to happen"


Recommended For You: Instructions to Activate 20% Data Bonus On MTN For 3months

I was shocked as i read this SMS. Could you believed that my friends in school are the one who dial a short code to aids them share my My 3G subscription to their glo numbers?

To put everything short, i discovered this immediately i called the "Glo Customer care service", Today. You too can send your request, make an inquiry concerning anything that is disturbing you.

To communicate to the "Glo Customer service", Kindly Call 121 and follow the prompt.


If your saerch keyword was; "How to" know if you are sharing your "Glo 3G Data Subscription" with anyone, OR "How to Check" if someone is using your "Glo 3g to browse" Therefore, you are definitely on they right page as i have spent time to explain everything in a simple Language.

Check If Someone is Using Your Glo 3G To Browse

"To check if you are sharing your Glo 3G Data subscription with anyone", Simply Dial *127*00#. If there is anyone sharing your Glo 3G subsrcription, Once you dial the above code, you will receive an auto pop up notification Saying,

NOTE: The following numbers are sharing your 3G Subscription.
Number: 0905.......


Immediately you received the above notification, simply remove the number by dialing *127*02*The Number#. Now you have successfully remove the person number from sharing your "Glo 3G subscription, that is all.

See Also: How To Get Free 500MB From MTN Network:

If you want to activate/share someone's data without the knowledge of the of the person please, Kindly comment i need the code, i'll send it to you via sms.

Cheers!...




2 comments:

  1. I love this tip����.. at least I can detect if anyone is using my post behind my back

    ReplyDelete
  2. So this my friend now would start blocking me from using his data fa.Baba you no try o.
    Anyway nice info!

    ReplyDelete

Designed by Chivalry Benson